# Member List of Full-time Executives

(As of February 5, 2021)

### Chairman and CEO

SUZUKI Shigeharu

## Vice-Chairman

MORIMOTO Manabu (Chief Operating Officer for the Self-regulation Board)

#### Vice-Chairman & Senior Managing Director

TAKENO Mario (Chief Operating Officer for the Securities Strategy Board)

## Standing Auditor

YAMAMOTO Satoru (Independent Evaluation Officer)

## **Executive** Directors

KIKUCHI Koji (Chief Financial Officer (CFO), Chief Compliance Officer (CCO) & Chief Officer for Administration) SAKAI Tatsuhiro (Chief Officer for Financial Literacy & Education Support) SHIMAMURA Masayuki (Chief Officer for Planning & Public Relations) ISHIKURO Atsushi (Chief Officer for Member Relations & Chief Regional-Relationship Officer)

#### **Chief Officers**

KAMATA Sawaichiro (Chief Officer for IT & System Risk Management, Chief Information Officer (CIO) & Chief Risk Officer (CRO))
MATSUMOTO Masao (Chief Officer for Rules & Regulations)
TOTSUKA Yasushi (Chief Officer for Inspection)
HISHIKAWA Isao (Chief Officer for International Affairs & Research)
MORIMOTO Kenichi (Chief Officer for Qualification & Discipline)