# Member List of District Chairmen and Vice Chairmen

(As of July 1, 2021)

## HOKKAIDO DISTRICT

#### Chairman

ITO Hirokimi (President, Hokuyou Securities Co., Ltd.)

#### TOHOKU DISTRICT

#### Chairman

SAITO Toru (President, Shonai Securities Co., Ltd.)

#### TOKYO DISTRICT

#### Chairman

KOBAYASHI Masahiro (President, Meiwa Securities Co., Ltd.)

#### Vice Chairman

AIZAWA Takuya (President, Aizawa Securities Co., Ltd.)

## NAGOYA DISTRICT

#### Chairman

ANDO Toshiyuki (President & CEO, Ando Securities Co., Ltd.)

#### Vice Chairman

ITO Ryuichi (President, Yutaka Securities Co., Ltd.)

## HOKURIKU DISTRICT

#### Chairman

KOKODAKA Toshiaki (President, Shin Securities Sakamoto Inc.)

#### OSAKA DISTRICT

## Chairman

TATSUMI Daisuke (President, The Kosei Securities Co., Ltd.)

#### Vice Chairmen

DEGUCHI Yoshinobu (President, Ace Securities Co., Ltd.)

# CHUGOKU DISTRICT

## Chairman

IMAI Atsuo (Chairman of the Board, Daisenhinomaru Securities Co., Ltd.)

## SHIKOU DISTRICT

## Chairman

MIURA Masahito (President, Mitoyo Securities Co., Ltd.)

## KYUSHU DISTRICT

## Chairman

HARADA Kohei (President, FFG Securities Co., Ltd.)