# Member List of Self-regulation Board

(As of July, 2021)

## Chair of Self-regulation Board & Public Governor (Vice-Chairman)

EGAWA Masako (Specially Appointed Professor, Graduate School of Business Administration, Hitotsubashi University)

## Vice Chairs and Public Board Members

OKADA Joji (Senior Adviser, Japan Audit & Supervisory Board Members Association)

KANSAKU Hiroyuki (Professor, University of Tokyo, Graduate Schools for Law and Politics)

## Public Board Members

SASAKI Yuri (Professor, Meiji Gakuin University, Department of Economics)

SUZUKI Hitoshi (Senior Managing Director, Daiwa Institute of Research Ltd.)

## **Regular Board Members**

KODAMA Tetsuya (Vice Chairman for Asia Pacific, Barclays Securities Japan Limited.)

DEGUCHI Yoshinobu (President, Ace Securities Co., Ltd.)

MIZUNO Shinichi (Representative Director, Senior Corporate Managing Director, Nomura Securities Co., Ltd.)

WARITA Akira (President & CEO, Matsui Securities Co., Ltd.)

#### Special Board Members

KOIKE Masamichi (Senior Managing Executive Officer, Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation)

GOTO Hitoshi (Director, Senior Executive Officer, Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co., Ltd.)

#### Standing Governor, Chairman and CEO

MORITA Toshio

Standing Governor & Vice-Chairman (Chief Operating Officer for the Self-regulation Board) MORIMOTO Manabu