Member List of Financial Literacy & Education Support Committee

(As of October 6, 2021)

Chair of the Committee & Public Governor

FUJISAWA Kumi (Co-Founder, Think Tank Sophia Bank)

Public Committee Members

OE Kayo (Director, Office Libertas) KURIHARA Hisashi (Professor Faculty of Literature, Department of Education, Toyo University) SHIRAKAWA Toko (Journalist and visiting professor, Sagami women's university) HASHINAGA Makiko (Professor, Faculty of Business Administration, Sapporo Gakuin University) MATSUOKA Naomi (Senior Vice President, Corporate Planning and Control, Finance and IR, Sony Group Corporation) YAMORI Nobuyoshi (Professor, The Research Institute for Economics and Business Administration, Kobe University) WATANABE Masakazu (Director-General, The Central Council for Financial Services Information)

Regular Committee Members

AIZAWA Takuya (President & Representative Director, Aizawa Securities CO., Ltd.)

ITAYA Atsushi (Senior Managing Director, Daiwa Securities Co. Ltd.)

YAMADA Kazutaka (President, Nagano Securities Co., Ltd.)

Special Committee Members

ANCHI Kazuyuki (Executive Officer & General Manager, Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation)

SUZUKI Yasuyuki (Director, Managing Executive Officer, Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Bank, Limited)

Expert Committee Members

KAWAI Hiroki (Executive Officer, Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.)

SUGIE Jun (Vice Chairman, The Investment Trusts Association, Japan)

Standing Governor, Chairman and CEO

MORITA Toshio