Member List of Financial Literacy & Education Support Committee

(As of July 1, 2022)

Chair of the Committee & Public Governor

FUJISAWA Kumi (Chairperson, Institute for International Socio-Economic Studies, Ltd.)

Public Committee Members

OE Kayo (Director, Office Libertas) KAMIGUCHI Hiroshi (Director-General, The Central Council for Financial Services Information) KURIHARA Hisashi (Professor Faculty of Literature, Department of Education, Toyo University) SHIRAKAWA Toko (Journalist and visiting professor, Sagami women's university) HASHINAGA Makiko (Professor, Faculty of Economics and Business Administration, Sapporo Gakuin University) MATSUOKA Naomi (Senior Vice President, Corporate Planning and Control, Finance and IR, Sony Group Corporation) YAMORI Nobuyoshi (Professor, The Research Institute for Economics and Business Administration, Kobe

Regular Committee Members

University)

AIZAWA Takuya (President & Representative Director, Aizawa Securities CO., Ltd.) ISHIZUKI Takashi (President and CEO, au kabucom Securities CO., Ltd.) ITAYA Atsushi (Senior Managing Director, Daiwa Securities Co., Ltd.) YAMADA Kazutaka (President, Nagano Securities Co., Ltd.)

Special Committee Members

FUJITA Go (Managing Executive Officer, The Keiyo Bank, Ltd.)

YAMAMOTO Tadashi (Member of the Board of Directors, Managing Executive Officer, MUFG Bank, Ltd.)

Expert Committee Members

KAWAI Hiroki (Executive Officer, Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.) SUGIE Jun (Vice Chairman, The Investment Trusts Association, Japan)

Standing Governor, Chairman and CEO

MORITA Toshio