Member List of Securities Strategy Board

(As of July 1, 2022)

Chair of Securities Strategy Board & Member Governor (Vice-Chairman) NAGAI Koji (Chairman of the Board of Directors, Nomura Securities Co., Ltd.) Vice Chair of Securities Strategy Board & Chair of Securities Industry Council SHINSHIBA Hirovuki (Group CEO, OKASAN SECURITIES GROUP INC.) Vice Chair of Securities Strategy Board & Regular Board-Member MATSUI Toshihiro (Deputy President, Daiwa Securities Co., Ltd.) Chair of District Council ANDO Toshiyuki (President & CEO, Ando Securities Co., Ltd.) **Regular Board-Members ARAKI** Saburo (Member of the Board of Directors, Chairman, Mitsubishi UFJ Securities Holdings Co., Ltd) **KITAO** Yoshitaka (Representative Director & Chairman, SBI SECURITIES Co., Ltd.) KUSUNOKI Yuji (President, Rakuten Securities, Inc.) KOBAYASHI Masahiro (President, Meiwa Securities Co., Ltd.) SASADA Tamao (President and Representative Director, BofA Securities Japan Co., Ltd.) SATO Masataka (President, Tokai Tokyo Securities Co., Ltd) SEIMEI Yuko (President, Monex, Inc.) TATSUMI Daisuke (President, The Kosei Securities Co., Ltd.) NAKAMURA Zenji (President & Representative Director, UBS Securities Japan Co., Ltd.) HAMAMOTO Yoshiro (President & CEO, Mizuho Securities Co., Ltd.) MIURA Masahito (President, Mitoyo Securities Co., Ltd.) MIYACHI Masato (Chairman, Morgan Stanley MUFG Securities Co., Ltd.) YAMAGUCHI Takahiro (President, Yamawa Securities Co., Ltd.)

Standing Governor & Chairman

MORITA Toshio

Standing Governor & Vice-Chairman (Chief Operating Officer for the Securities Strategy Board) TAKENO Mario