Member List of General Affairs Committee

(As of July 14, 2022)

Chair of the Committee & Member Governor (Vice-Chairman) HIBINO Takashi (Chairman, Daiwa Securities Co., Ltd.)

Vice-Chair of the Committee

TERAGUCHI Tomoyuki (Representative Director, Deputy President, Nomura Securities Co., Ltd.)

Regular Committee Members

IMAMURA Naoki (President, Imamura Securities Co., Ltd.)
USHIJIMA Shinsuke (Managing Executive Officer, SMBC Nikko Securities Inc.)
UMEHARA Tomohiko (President, Kyowa Securities Co., Ltd.)
KIKUCHI Kazuhiro (President & CEO, Kyokuto Securities Co., Ltd.)
KOBAYASHI Katsunori (CEO & Representative Director, Mito Securities Co., Ltd.)
SHIBAYAMA Kazuhisa (Chief Executive Officer, WealthNavi Inc.)
SHIMAMOTO Kouji (President & Representative Director, Societe Generale Securities Japan Limited)
TAKAHASHI Atsushi (Deputy President, Mizuho Securities Co., Ltd.)
NAGAHARA Chikako
(CEO & Managing Director, HSBC Securities (Japan) Co., Ltd.)

Special Committee Members

KASHIWAGI Yasuo (Senior Managing Executive Officer, Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking Corporation) MIYASHITA Yutaka (Member of the Board of Directors, Managing Executive Officer, MUFG Bank, Ltd.)