Member List of Self-regulation Board

(As of April, 2023)

Chair of Self-regulation Board & Public Governor (Vice-Chairman)

EGAWA Masako (Chancellor, School Juridical Person Seikei Gakuen)

Vice Chairs and Public Board Members

UCHIDA Takakazu (Counselor, MITSUI & CO., LTD.) KANSAKU Hiroyuki (Professor, Gakushuin University Law School)

Public Board Members

SASAKI Yuri (Professor, Meiji Gakuin University, Department of Economics) SUZUKI Hitoshi (Senior Managing Director, Daiwa Institute of Research Ltd.)

Regular Board Members

SASAKAWA Takao (President & COO, IwaiCosmo Securities Co., Ltd.) MIZUNO Shinichi (Representative Director, Senior Corporate Managing Director, Nomura Securities Co., Ltd.) YOSHIMURA Takashi (Co-Chief Administrative Officer, Managing Director, Goldman Sachs Japan Co., Ltd.) WARITA Akira (President & CEO, Matsui Securities Co., Ltd.)

Special Board Members

KUNIZAWA Nobuyuki (Executive Officer, Saitama Resona Bank,Ltd) KOSHIMIZU Kenya (Managing Executive Officer, Mizuho Bank, Ltd.)

Standing Governor, Chairman and CEO

MORITA Toshio

Standing Governor & Vice-Chairman (Chief Operating Officer for the Self-regulation Board) MORIMOTO Manabu