Member List of Full-time Executives

(As of July 3, 2023)

Chairman and CEO

MORITA Toshio

Vice-Chairman

TAKENO Mario (Chief Operating Officer for the Securities Strategy Board)

Senior Managing Director

MATSUO Motonobu (Chief Operating Officer for the Self-regulation Board)

Standing Auditor

ISHIKURO Atsushi (Independent Evaluation Officer)

Senior Executive Director

KIKUCHI Koji (Chief Financial Officer (CFO), Chief Information Officer (CIO))

Executive Directors

SHIMAMURA Masayuki (Chief Officer for Financial Literacy & Education Support) MATSUMOTO Masao (Chief Officer for Rules & Regulations)

Director

HISHIKAWA Isao (Chief Officer for International Affairs & Research)

Chief Officers

SUZUKI Masayasu (Chief Officer for Special Assignments & Public Relations)

YAMAMOTO Satoru (Chief Officer for Member Relations & Chief Regional-Relationship

Officer)

MORIMOTO Kenichi (Chief Officer for Planning & Taxation)

YAMAGA Kenji (Chief Officer for Inspection)

NIU Kengo (Chief Officer for Qualification & Discipline)