Member List of General Affairs Committee

(As of July 6, 2023)

Chair of the Committee & Member Governor (Vice-Chairman)

HIBINO Takashi (Chairman, Daiwa Securities Co., Ltd.)

Vice-Chair of the Committee

IIYAMA Toshiyasu

(Representative Director, Deputy President, Nomura Securities Co., Ltd.)

Regular Committee Members

UMEHARA Tomohiko (President, Kyowa Securities Co., Ltd.)

KIKUCHI Kazuhiro (President & CEO, Kyokuto Securities Co., Ltd.)

KOBAYASHI Katsunori (CEO & Representative Director, Mito Securities Co., Ltd.)

SASAKAWA Takao (President & COO, IwaiCosmo Securities Co., Ltd.)

SHIBAYAMA Kazuhisa (Chief Executive Officer, WealthNavi Inc.)

SHIMAMOTO Kouji (President & Representative Director, Societe Generale

Securities Japan Limited)

TAKAHASHI Atsushi (Deputy President, Mizuho Securities Co., Ltd.)

NAGAHARA Chikako

(CEO & Managing Director, HSBC Securities (Japan) Co., Ltd.)

YOSHIOKA Shuji

(Senior Managing Executive Officer, SMBC Nikko Securities Inc.)

Special Committee Members

ADACHI Ryusei (Managing Executive Officer, Mizuho Bank, Ltd.)

MINAMIDE Masao (Managing Director, Bank of Nagoya, Ltd.)