# Member List of Self-regulation Board

(As of August, 2023)

## Chair of Self-regulation Board & Public Governor (Vice-Chairman)

EGAWA Masako (Chancellor, School Juridical Person Seikei Gakuen)

## Vice Chairs and Public Board Members

UCHIDA Takakazu (Counselor, MITSUI & CO., LTD.) KANSAKU Hiroyuki (Professor, Gakushuin University Law School)

## Public Board Members

SASAKI Yuri (Professor, Meiji Gakuin University, Department of Economics) SUZUKI Hitoshi (Senior Managing Director, Daiwa Institute of Research Ltd.)

## **Regular Board Members**

KIMURA Hiroki (President, Kimura Securities Co., Ltd.)

MIZUNO Shinichi (Representative Director, Senior Corporate Managing Director, Nomura Securities Co., Ltd.)

YOSHIMURA Takashi (Co-Chief Administrative Officer, Managing Director, Goldman Sachs Japan Co., Ltd.)

WARITA Akira (President & CEO, Matsui Securities Co., Ltd.)

#### Special Board Members

ONODERA Yoshikazu (Senior Managing Director, The 77 Bank, Ltd.) KOSHIMIZU Kenya (Managing Executive Officer, Mizuho Bank, Ltd.)

#### Standing Governor, Chairman and CEO

MORITA Toshio

Standing Governor & Senior Managing Director (Chief Operating Officer for the Self-regulation Board) MATSUO Motonobu