Member List of Full-time Executives

(As of February 1, 2025)

Chairman and CEO

MORITA Toshio

Vice-Chairman

TAKENO Mario (Chief Operating Officer for the Self-regulation Board)

Senior Managing Director

MATSUO Motonobu (Chief Operating Officer for the Securities Strategy Board)

Standing Auditor

KIKUCHI Koji (Independent Evaluation Officer)

Senior Executive Director

ISHIKURO Atsushi (Chief Financial Officer (CFO),

Chief Compliance Officer (CCO) & Chief Risk Officer (CRO))

Executive Directors

MATSUMOTO Masao (Chief Officer for Rules & Regulations) YAMAMOTO Satoru (Chief Officer for Member Relations & IT, Chief Regional-Relationship Officer & Chief Information Officer (CIO))

Director

HISHIKAWA Isao (Chief Officer for International Affairs & Sustainable Finance)

Chief Officers

MORIMOTO Kenichi (Chief Officer for Planning) SUZUKI Masayasu (Chief Officer for Special Assignments & Public Relations) NIU Kengo (Chief Officer for Asset Building Promotion & Taxation) ISHIZU Tomonori (Chief Officer for Social Engagement) YOKOTA Yutaka (Chief Officer for Qualification & Discipline) OHASHI Hideki (Chief Officer for Inspection)