Member List of Financial Literacy & Education Support Committee

(As of July 1, 2025)

Chair of the Committee & Public Governor

TAKAGI Syokichi (President, Japan Credit Rating Agency, Ltd.)

Public Committee Members

IGATA Masahiko (Professor, School of Business Administration, Kansei Gakuin University)

OE Kayo (Representative Director, Office Libertas)

KINOSHITA Yasushi (Director & Chairperson of the Board, Japan Exchange Group, Inc.)

KURIHARA Hisashi (Former Professor Faculty of Letters, Department of Education, Toyo University)

KOBAYASHI Izumi (Member of the Board of Director, OMRON Corporation)

HOSHI Yasushi (Executive Managing Director, Daiwa Institute of Research Ltd.)

MAEDA Kazuhiro (Advisor, Aioi Nissay Dowa Insurance Co., Ltd.)

YAMORI Nobuyoshi (Professor, The Research Institute for Economics and Business Administration, Kobe University)

YOSHINO Naoyuki (Advisor, Financial Research Center and Professor Emeritus of Economics, Keio University)

Regular Committee Members

TASHIRO Keiko (Member of the Board, Deputy President, Daiwa Securities Group Inc.)

TAMADA Hirofumi (President, Representative Executive Officer & Director, Ichiyoshi Securities Co., Ltd.)

TORIUMI Chie (Representative Director, Deputy President, Nomura Securities Co., Ltd.)

YAMADA Kazutaka (President, Nagano Securities Co., Ltd.)

Special Committee Members

UENO Yoshiaki (Managing Executive Officer, MUFG Bank, Ltd.)

SAMOTO Yoshihiko (Executive Managing Officer, Head of Financial Services Division, Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co., Ltd.)

Expert Committee Members

ISOMOTO Naoki (Executive Officer, Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.)

SUGIE Jun (Vice Chairman, The Investment Trusts Association, Japan)

Standing Governor, Chairman & CEO

HIBINO Takashi