# Member List of Self-regulation Board

(As of July 1, 2025)

## Chair of Self-regulation Board & Public Governor (Vice-Chairman)

KANSAKU Hiroyuki (Professor, Gakushuin University, Faculty of Law)

#### Vice Chairs and Public Board Members

SATO Yoshiko (Executive Managing Director, Japan Investor Relations Association)

SEKINE Aiko (Professor, Waseda University, Faculty of Commerce)

#### Public Board Members

SASAKI Yuri (Professor, Meiji Gakuin University, Department of Economics)

SUZUKI Hitoshi (Executive Managing Director, Daiwa Institute of Research Ltd.)

## Regular Board Members

SASAKAWA Takao (President & COO, IwaiCosmo Securities Co., Ltd.)

TOBIMATSU Kazuki (President and Chief Executive Officer, Mitsubishi UFJ eSmart Securities Co., Ltd.)

MIZUNO Shinichi (Representative Director, Senior Corporate Managing Director, Nomura Securities Co., Ltd.)

YOSHIMURA Takashi (Managing Director, Co-Chief Administrative Officer, Goldman Sachs Japan Co., Ltd.)

## Special Board Members

SEKI Hiroyuki (Member of the Board of Directors, Deputy President, MUFG Bank, Ltd.)
YONETA Kazushi (Managing Director, North Pacific Bank, Ltd.)

### Standing Governor, Chairman & CEO

HIBINO Takashi

Standing Governor & Vice-Chairman

(Chief Operating Officer for the Self-regulation Board)

**TAKENO Mario**