Member List of Securities Strategy Board

(As of July 1, 2025)

Chair of Securities Strategy Board & Member Governor (Vice-Chairman)

NAKATA Seiji (Executive Chairman of the Board, Daiwa Securities Co., Ltd.)

Vice Chair of Securities Strategy Board & Chair of Securities Industry Council

AIZAWA Takuya (President, AIZAWA SECURITIES Co., LTD.)

Vice Chair of Securities Strategy Board & Regular Board-Member

IIYAMA Toshiyasu (Representative Director, Deputy President, Nomura Securities Co., Ltd.)

Chair of District Council

ANDO Toshiyuki (President & CEO, Ando Securities Co., Ltd.)

Regular Board-Members

ARAKI Saburo (Member of the Board of Directors, Chairman, Mitsubishi UFJ Securities Holdings Co., Ltd) **KITAO** Yoshitaka (Representative Director & Chairman, SBI SECURITIES Co., Ltd.) **KITAGAWA** Naoko (Representative Director and President, Tokai Tokyo Securities Co., Ltd.) KUSUNOKI Yuji (President, Rakuten Securities, Inc.) KOBAYASHI Masahiro (President, Meiwa Securities Co., Ltd.) SASADA Tamao (President and Representative Director, BofA Securities Japan Co., Ltd.) SEIMEI Yuko (President, Monex, Inc.) SEKI Masaki (Member of the Board of Directors, Chairman, Mizuho Securities Co., Ltd.) TATSUMI Daisuke (Chairman of the Board, The Kosei Securities Co., Ltd.) NAGAHARA Chikako (Chief Executive Officer, HSBC Securities (Japan) Co., Ltd.) NAKAMURA Zenii (President & Representative Director, UBS Securities Japan Co., Ltd.) MIURA Masahito (President, Mitoyo Securities Co., Ltd.) MIYACHI Masato(Chairman, Morgan Stanley MUFG Securities Co., Ltd.) YAMAGUCHI Takahiro (President, Yamawa Securities Co., Ltd.) YOSHIOKA Shuji (President & CEO, SMBC Nikko Securities Inc.) WARITA Akira (President & CEO, Matsui Securities Co., Ltd.) Standing Governor, Chairman and CEO HIBINO Takashi Standing Governor & Vice-Chairman (Chief Operating Officer for the Securities Strategy Board) MATSUO Motonobu