# Member List of General Affairs Committee

(As of July 3, 2025)

# Chair of the Committee & Member Governor (Vice-Chairman)

NAGAI Koji (Chairman of the Board of Directors, Nomura Securities Co., Ltd.)

#### Vice-Chair of the Committee

YOSHIDA Kotaro (Executive Managing Director, Daiwa Securities Co., Ltd.)

## Regular Committee Members

IKEDA Yoshihiro (President, OKASAN SECURITIES CO., LTD.)

IDETA Nobuhide (President, Daikumamoto Securities Co., Ltd.)

KIKUCHI Kazuhiro (President & CEO, Kyokuto Securities Co., Ltd.)

KODA Akiko (Managing Director, Goldman Sachs Japan Co., Ltd.)

GOTO Ayumu (Managing Executive Officer, SMBC Nikko Securities Inc.)

KOBAYASHI Katsunori (CEO & Representative Director, Mito Securities Co., Ltd.)

SHIMAMOTO Kouji (President & Representative Director,

Societe Generale Securities Japan Limited)

NOMURA Makoto (Chairman, Musashi Securities Co., Ltd.)

WAKABAYASHI Yutaka (Executive Managing Director,

Mizuho Securities Co., Ltd.)

### Special Committee Members

UENO Yoshiaki (Managing Executive Officer, MUFG Bank, Ltd.) MATSUMOTO Iwao

(Senior Managing Executive Officer, Sumitomo Life Insurance Co.)